23
Oct
08

What are your travel interests?

Just scratching the surface about European travel and some of the tips, I hope I have made you think a little bit more about your travel interests. You probably have an idea what would you like to know more about. Since I started this blog to be about you, to bring you the information you didn’t know or wasn’t sure of, I would like to focus my writing more on topics that you are particularly interested in. I want to make this blog more interactive so I’m starting with a poll:

Stella – European Travelling Advisor

7 Responses to “What are your travel interests?”


  1. October 23, 2008 at 11:21 pm

    What a great idea to post a poll!! We’d love to one day visit Europe when the kids are older. And we would love ideas of “must visit” places. We also love learning about other cultures and cultural festivies.

    Many Blessings….Roxanne and Hugo

  2. 2 sstopfer
    October 24, 2008 at 12:05 am

    Hi Hugo and Roxanne,

    I love the idea of “must visit” places too and I will definitely cover that one. Thank you for posting your opinion!

    I wish you all the best…
    …and you know where to search for advice when you decide to visit Europe ;)

  3. October 30, 2008 at 5:45 am

    You always have such interesting things. I love coming to visit your blog. Even if I never get to Europe, I feel as if I have by coming to see what you have. Great job.
    Dan & Deanna “marketing unscrambled”

  4. October 31, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Hi Stella!!

    We have something special for you!! Be sure to stop by when you get a moment!! :-)

    Many Blessings….Hugo and Roxanne ~ Believe Achieve

  5. 5 sstopfer
    November 3, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Hi Hugo and Roxanne!

    Thank you for that great surprise! You really know how to put a smile on my face…with every post, every gesture…

    Love,

    Stella

  6. 6 sstopfer
    November 3, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    Hi Deanna,

    thanks so much! I’m sure you’ll come to Europe one day! With so much positive energy, I’m not worried ;)

    Stella

  7. November 4, 2008 at 10:38 am

    Thank you for visiting my blog. Your comments always add to my blog. I love traveling to your blog. I like the idea of wanting to know what your visitor would like to see. Have a nice day. Dan, Deanna ” Marketing Unscramled “


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

