22
Jan
09

A day in Graz – Squidoo lens

Town Hall in GrazI’m happy to announce that my “A day in Graz” lens was finally published today. It took me some time to write out the whole story in one piece and to present it in a way that anyone who hasn’t been there can easily get the idea of what it’s like to visit Graz…as I always try to do the same here, on my blog.

Here is my lens about Graz!

Enjoy and spread the word…

Stella – European Travelling Advisor

6 Responses to “A day in Graz – Squidoo lens”


  1. January 22, 2009 at 7:32 pm

    Your lens is vrey well done. Thank you for sharing with us. All the beautiful places that you travel to, we get to visit right along with you. Because of the great way you have put things together on your blog and now on your lens. Thank you for letting us tag along.
    Dan and Deanna “Marketing Unscrambled”

  2. 2 Stella Stopfer
    January 23, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Hi Dan and Deanna,

    Thank you for taking a look at it, I’m so glad you like it! Hope others will like it too…

    Stella – European Travelling Advisor

  3. 3 Hilary
    January 23, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Hi Stella .. well done .. it looks a really good lens & your pictures are really good, as are your descriptions of the places ..

  4. January 24, 2009 at 7:38 am

    Your lens is beautiful, so is your blog site. You are a very creative person :-) My perfect relaxation vacation!? I guess just to be relax and have fun :-) I love museums, taking walks…

    Thank you,
    Giovanna Garcia
    Imperfect Action is better than NO Action

  5. 5 Stella Stopfer
    January 26, 2009 at 8:59 pm

    Hi Hilary, thanks for stopping by and always leaving me a comment! I appreciate it very much.

    Stella – European Travelling Advisor

  6. 6 Stella Stopfer
    January 26, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    Hi Giovanna,

    that is kind of like me; that (last post) is my ideal type of relaxing vacation, if, of course, I’m going out of big cities and decide not to spend my time sightseeing.
    Thank you! :)

    Stella – European Travelling Advisor


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

